Harvest Drive Contacts:

Contact-us-photo-Flossies-1200x800

Renee Herman

Founder
rherman@harvestdriveflorida.com
(954) 444-5548

Amy Freund

Harvest Drive Program Coordinator
afreund@harvestdriveflorida.com
(954) 651-0772

Holly Stracquadaine

Harvest Drive Operations Coordinator
hstracquadaine@harvestdriveflorida.com

Jodi Samson

Harvest Drive Broward Schools
District Coordinator
jodisamson@browardschools.com

Susan Gross

Harvest Drive Boutique Coordinator
& Community Liaison
sgross@harvestdriveflorida.com

Davi Leoniff

Harvest Drive Boutique & Volunteer Coordinator
dleoniff@harvestdriveflorida.com
hdvolunteers@harvestdriveflorida.com

Karen Navarrete

Harvest Drive Cafe Coordinator
r_knavarrete@bellsouth.net

Tanja Ylenius

Harvest Drive Boutique Coordinator
tanja.ylenius@gmail.com

Copyright ©2020 – HarvestDriveFlorida.com | All Rights Reserved
13762 W State Road 84, Suite 316, Davie, FL 33325-5304 | State Reference ID : N10000007557
Donations are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. | Harvest Drive Inc is a 501c3 non-profit organization.