Harvest Drive Contacts:

Contact-us-photo-Flossies-1200x800

Renee Herman

Founder
renee.herman@harvestdriveflorida.com
(954) 444-5548

Amy Freund

Harvest Drive Program Director
amy.freund@harvestdriveflorida.com
(954) 651-0772

Holly Stracquadaine

Harvest Drive Program Manager
holly.stracquadaine@harvestdriveflorida.com

Shawn Howell

Harvest Drive Broward Schools
District Coordinator
shawn.howell@browardschools.com

Susan Gross

Harvest Drive Boutique Coordinator
& Community Liaison
susangross59@gmail.com

Davi Leoniff

Harvest Drive Boutique & Volunteer Coordinator
davi.leoniff@harvestdriveflorida.com
harvestdrivesignup@gmail.com

Karen Navarrete

Harvest Drive Cafe Coordinator
karen.navarrete@harvestdriveflorida.com

Tanja Ylenius

Harvest Drive Boutique Coordinator
tanja.ylenius@harvestdriveflorida.com

Copyright ©2020 – HarvestDriveFlorida.com | All Rights Reserved
13762 W State Road 84, Suite 316, Davie, FL 33325-5304 (mailing address only)
State Reference ID: N10000007557 | Harvest Drive Inc is a 501c3 non-profit organization.
Donations are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.